Just another WordPress.com site

Not sure whether I must entitled this or not…

Hello~ With Forte04 here… nice to meet you…

Yeah… I knew that this blog was just made some minute ago and I’m sure that no one read this post yet beside me… lol. But at least I would like to give you a proper introduction. as I’ve said above, you can call me forte or other ID names I usually use at cyberspace *since I have no fixed ID name*.

As for any stuff beside my username… I’d like to keep it as private as possible… Sorry. But please bear with it… *shot*

Well… I think it’s long enough for a first introduction?

Leave a Reply

